I love lots of friends who are blondes and I never get tired of telling blonde jokes. They laugh. I laugh. We all laugh. It’s a good time.

Thermos

A blonde notices that her coworker has a thermos, so she asks him what it’s for. He responds, “It keeps hot things hot and cold things cold.”

The blonde immediately buys one for herself. The next day, she goes to work and proudly displays it.

Her coworker asks, “What do you have in it?”

She replies, “Soup and ice cream.”


This joke reminds me of the Thermos song from the Steve Martin movie, The Jerk.

dcyav9k3ezptg

Oh I’m picking out a thermos for you
not an ordinary thermos for you
but the extra best thermos you can buy
with vinyl and stripes and a cup built right in

I’m picking out a thermos for you
and maybe a barometer too
and what else can I buy
so on me you’ll rely
a rear end thermometer too

And here’s the video, just so you really have it all.

OK, and now back to some Blonde Jokes

A Blonde at the YMCA

Q: What did the blonde say when she saw the sign for the YMCA?

A: “Look, they spelled Macy’s wrong!”

Blonde Sisters

Two blondes walk into a tanning salon. The receptionist asks, “Are you two sisters?”

They chuckled and reply, ” No, we aren’t even Catholic.”

Blondes in Disneyland

Two blondes were on their way to Disneyland and came to a fork in the road. The sign read: “Disneyland Left.”

So they went home.

disneylandprincess

Blonde Counting Sheep

Once there was a blonde driving home from work when she saw a sheep farm. She stops and asks the farmer if she can have a sheep. The farmer says “If you can count all my sheep I’ll let you have any one you want.” The blonde looks around her for a moment and says, “You have 356 sheep.” The farmer exclaims, “Wow — you’re exactly right. I guess blondes really aren’t dumb. Now go pick yourself out a sheep.”

The blonde makes her choice, picks it up, comes back to the farmer to thank him. “Oh no,” he says, “you can’t have that one.” “Why not?” asks the blonde, “you said I could have any sheep I wanted.” And the farmer says, “Ma’am, that’s my dog.”

Tips and Tricks

OK, it’s not all about jokes. Here are some helpful tips and tricks which will come in especially useful if you’re a blonde and having trouble operating your computer. You do know where the on button is, right?

Take a Screenshot in Windows

Press the Print Screen key. It’s really just that easy.

Take a Screenshot on the Mac

It’s a little bit harder but not by much. Press Command + Shift + 3 for the full screen. Press Command + Shift + 4 to select an area. Or read this article for more Mac screenshot help.

OK, enough jokes and tips for today. Happy Sunday, everyone!!!